David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat 2.0 (2012)

Album : Nothing But The Beat 2.0
Singer David Guetta
Date : 06 Sep 2012
Genre : Other

David Guetta is the latest artist to get the re-packaged album treatment, as his 2011 LP Nothing But The Beat will be re-released — as Nothing But The Beat 2.0, naturally — on September 10. The set will come with eight new tracks, including the recently surfaced Sia collaboration “She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)”.

Also along for the ride: Ne-Yo and Akon, who pair up for a track called “Play Hard”, and two pairs of twin sisters — Tegan & Sara (who are featured on the track “Every Chance We Get We Run”) and NERVO (“In My Head”). Sia will also feature on “Wild One 2″, which is more than likely an update of her Flo Rida collaboration “Wild Ones”. The full tracklist lies below.

David Guetta, Nothing But The Beat 2.0

1. Titanium Feat. Sia
2. Turn Me On Feat. Nicki Minaj
3. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) Feat. Sia
4. Without You Feat. Usher
5. I Can Only Imagine Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
6. Play Hard Feat. Ne-Yo & Akon
7. Wild One 2 Feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero, Sia (Edit)
8. Just One Last Time Feat. Taped Rai
9. In My Head Feat. Nervo
10. Where Them Girls At Feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida
11. Little Bad Girl Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris
12. Sweat (David Guetta Remix)
13. Crank It Up Feat. Akon
14. I Just Wanna F Feat. Timbaland & Dev
15. Nothing Really Matters Feat. will.i.am
16. Repeat Feat. Jessie J
17. Night Of Your Life Feat. Jennifer Hudson
18. Every Chance We Get We Run Feat. Tegan & Sara
19. Sunshine (Edit)
20. Lunar (Edit)
21. What The F***
22. Metropolis (Edit)
23. The Alphabeat (Edit)